Home

Shoppers Drug Mart, the store I work at, started playing Christmas carols on November 1st.

I was outraged because they usually start playing the carols right after Remembrance Day. I can’t stand hearing Christmas carols for eight hours a day.

You can imagine my ecstasy when I learned Shoppers suspended the music the next day. Customers became upset, like myself, and flooded their customer service and Facebook with complaints.

Thank goodness. I get a few more days of serenity.

Leave a Reply

